Kontakt

Direktør Heidi Simonsen

Telefon: 22 16 95 95

Mail: heidi@franklinogsimonsen.dk

 

Konsulenterne

 

Kristian Jensen

Telefon: 20 35 40 90

Mail: kristian@franklinogsimonsen.dk

 

Mads Kristiansen

Telefon: 21 16 95 95

Mail: mads@franklinogsimonsen.dk

 

Sara Christiansen

Telefon: 21 48 95 90

Mail: sara@franklinogsimonsen.dk

 

Stine Rasmussen

Telefon: 51 80 89 88

Mail: stine@franklinogsimonsen.dk

 

Jannik Vibæk

Telefon: 21 41 71 73

Mail: jannik@franklinogsimonsen.dk